Emelie Strandh

Mediaplanerare

070 239 83 97 emelie.strandh@mediahelp.se

Mikael Darberg

Mediaplanerare
076 325 20 01 mikael.darberg@mediahelp.se

Erik Briggsta

Sociala medier/Grafik

076 275 97 65 erik.briggsta@mediahelp.se

Robert Persson

Sociala medier/Grafik

018-490 63 90 robert.persson@mediahelp.se

Marcus Solder

Mediaplanerare

072 451 43 69 marcus.solder@mediahelp.se

Jenny Bjälmen

Säljare

070 939 54 10 jenny.bjalmen@mediahelp.se

Adam Olausson

Leverans

018-490 63 90 adam@mediahelp.se

Personal

Vad får vi kasta på dig?

Jobba hos oss